Manufacturing Member

  • Dryvit Systems, Inc.
  • Master Wall, Inc.
  • Sto Corp.
  • Parex USA, Inc.
  • BASF Corporation – Wall Systems

Associate Member

  • Atlas Molded Products
  • Georgia-Pacific Gypsum
  • Clark Dietrich Building Systems
  • Poseidon Advanced Materials
  • Wind-lock Corporation
  • Rodenhouse Inc.
  • Drew Foam Companies, Inc.
  • National Gypsum Company
  • RADCO
  • ADFORS Saint-Gobain
  • Dow Construction Chemicals
  • Plastic Components, Inc.
  • Wacker Chemical Corporation

New York

 

Cedar Risk Management & Insurance Services

349 Route 31, Suite 201
Flemington, NY 08822

Tel: (855) 678-2332
Fax: (908) 788-7031

Contact: Vicki Weir
Email: Vicki@CedarRisk.com

Advanced Insurance of Boca Raton

21845 Powerline Rd, #205
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Tel: (954) 416-9698

Contact: Chuck Hemphill
Email: Chemphill@advancedins.com

All Risks Ltd

11911 NE 1st St, Suite B-205
Bellevue, WA 98005

Tel: (425) 372-0038

Contact: Corky Weber
Email: CWEBER@allrisks.com

All Risks Ltd

11811 N Tatum Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85028

Tel: (480) 296-6523

Contact: Todd Ballot
Email: tballot@allrisks.com

Alternative Risk Company

PO Box A
Independence, MO 64051

Tel: (888) 474-1217

Contact: Chad Brown
Email: cbrown@alternativeriskco.com

BB&T - John Burnham Insurance Services

750 B Street, Suite 2400
San Diego, CA 92101

Tel: (619) 525-2883

Contact: Geoffrey Shelton
Email: gshelton@bbandt.com

Bouchard Insurance

101 Starcrest DR
Clearwater, FL 33765

Tel: (727) 373-2712

Contact: Ileane Altamura
Email: ileanealtamura@bouchardinsurance.com

Bradley & Parker

320 S. Service Road
Melville, NY 11747

Tel: (631) 650-4034

Contact: Jonathan Carroll
Email: Jcarroll@bradley-parker.com

Brower Insurance

409 E. Monument Ave., Ste. 400
Dayton, OH 45402

Tel: (937) 285-8203

Contact: Jeff Lightner, CIC, CRIS
Email: jlightner@browerinsurance.com

Brown & Brown Insurance

1145 Broadway Plaza #700
Tacoma, WA 98402

Tel: (253) 335-2427

Contact: Bryan Dunn
Email: bdunn@eifsinsure.com

Brown & Brown Insurance of Florida, Inc.

1201 W. Cypress Creek Rd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Tel: (954) 331-1319

Contact: Andrew Noye
Email: anoye@bbftlaud.com

Cedar Risk Management & Insurance Services

349 Route 31, Suite 201
Flemington, NJ 08822

Tel: (855) 678-2332
Fax: (908) 788-7031

Contact: Vicki Weir
Email: Vicki@CedarRisk.com

CRC Insurance Services

One Metroplex Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35173

Tel: (800) 824-1709

Contact: Sherry Curtis
Email: scurtis@crcins.com

Empire West Insurance Services

7405 Greenback
Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Tel: (866) 967-1130

Contact: Jeff Kortan
Email: info@empirewest.com

Fisher Brown Insurance

1701 West Garden Street
Pensacola, FL 32502

Tel: (850) 444-7633

Contact: Ed Wonders, CRIS, CWCU
Email: ewonders@fbbins.com

Insurance Office of America

200 S. College St., Ste. 710
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tel: (704) 575-0604

Contact: Erich Gram
Email: Erich.Gram@IOAUSA.com

IOA Northeast, Inc.

1451 Route 34, Ste 101
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Tel: (732) 751-2900

Contact: Scott Kuzmic
Email: scott.kuzmic@ioausa.com

Keller-Lowry Insurance, Inc.

1777 S. Harrison Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80210

Tel: (303) 756-9909 x215

Contact: Scott Foster
Email: donna@kellerlowry.com

Kibble & Prentice

601 Union St. #1000
Seattle, WA 98101

Tel: (206) 508-6055

Contact: Terri Franklin
Email: terri.franklin@kpcom.com

Lockton Companies LLC

195 Scott Swamp Rd
Farmington, CT 06032

Tel: (860) 678-4072

Contact: Joshua Olson
Email: jolson@lockton.com

McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.

2211 7th Ave
South Birmingham, AL 35233

Tel: (205) 581-9492

Contact: Matthew Little
Email: mlittle@mcgriff.com

MHBT, Inc.

8144 Walnut Hill Lane, 16th Floor
Dallas, TX 75231

Tel: (972) 770-1418

Contact: Jeremy Sandusky
Email: jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com

Moreton & Company

709 E South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Tel: (801) 715-7033

Contact: Cathy Hampton
Email: cathy@moreton.com

Payne Financial Group

7901 E. Broadway
Spokane, WA 99212

Tel: (509) 363-4014

Contact: Mike Cunningham
Email: mcunningham@pfg-insurance.com

Risk Placement Services Inc.

2400 Lakeview Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Tel: (770) 829-3324

Contact: Bill Wilkinson
Email: bill_wilkinson@rpsins.com

RT Specialty

500 W. Monroe, 28th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661

Tel: (312) 379-8185

Contact: Steve Beard
Email: sbeard@rtspecialty.com

Salsbury & Associates Ins. Svcs.

3155 Kearney St. , Suite 240
Fremont, CA 94538

Tel: (510) 413-0270

Contact: Christine Callahan
Email: ccallahan@salsburyins.com

Van Dyk Group

500 Barnegat Ave. N., Suite 300
Barnegat, NJ 08005

Tel: (800) 436-3667

Contact: Peter Papa
Email: ppapa@vandykgroup.com

Willis Group

301 South Tryon St
Charlotte, NC 28202

Tel: (704) 344-4883

Contact: Tosh Siao
Email: tosh.siao@willis.com


Manufacturing Member

  • Dryvit Systems, Inc.
  • Master Wall, Inc.
  • Sto Corp.
  • BASF Corporation – Wall Systems
  • Parex USA, Inc.

Associate Member

  • Plastic Components, Inc.
  • Drew Foam Companies, Inc.
  • Clark Dietrich Building Systems
  • Dow Construction Chemicals
  • Georgia-Pacific Gypsum
  • Wind-lock Corporation
  • ADFORS Saint-Gobain
  • Atlas Molded Products
  • Rodenhouse Inc.
  • Wacker Chemical Corporation
  • Poseidon Advanced Materials
  • RADCO
  • National Gypsum Company
Now Available
GUIDE TO EIFS with Drainage Details

 

EIFS, Contractors

 

About EIFS
About EIFS

What are EIFS and what you need to know about exterior wall cladding system.

Join EIMA
About EIMA

Get engaged with the association and be a leader in the industry.

Benefits of EIFS
Benefits of EIFS

Take a look through the comprehensive list of EIFS benefits.